Use the drop down menu above or the links below to learn about our primary contributing writers — both in the Planning Commissioners Journal and on the PlannersWeb.

Michael Chandler — Elaine Cogan — Greg Dale — Laurence Gerckens

Beth Humstone — Ed McMahon — Della Rucker — The Segedys —

Kennedy Smith — Ric Stephens — Hannah Twaddell

Voices from Planning Commissioners

Over the years, many other individuals have written multiple articles for the Planning Commissioners Journal. Our thanks especially to: Joel Russell; Wendy Grey; Carolyn Braun; Gwendolyn Hallsmith; Otis White; Randall Arendt; Ilene Watson; and the late Jack McCall. You can find their articles by entering their names in the Search field on the upper right portion of the page.